Info Indie (et al.) Club/Concert Shows in SoCal

—> Venues in bold indicate Inland Fun! <— and check http://www.vinylhoursradio.com/ for more local events!

—–Thu, Oct 25—–
— Matt & Kim, Oberhofer @ The Wiltern

—–Fri, Oct 26—–
— Tiger Army, Exene, Suedehead @ The Henry Fonda Theatre/The Music Box
— Matthew Dear (live band), Light Asylum, Survive @ The El Rey
— Motion City Soundtrack, Jukebox The Ghost, Now Now @ The Glasshouse

—–Sun, Oct 28—–
— Anya Marina @ The Hotel Cafe, Hollywood
— Donovan, Meiko @ The El Rey

—–Mon, Oct 29—–
— The Asteroids Galaxy Tour, Millionyoung @ The Troubadour

—–Tue, Oct 30—–
— Bob Mould, Abe Vigoda @ The El Rey

—–Wed, Oct 31—–
— Omar Rodriguez Lopez Group, Crypts @ The Barn

—–Fri, Nov 02—–
— Grace Potter & the Nocturnals @ The Wiltern
— Com Truise, Poolside, Bonde Do RolĂȘ @ The EchoPlex
— Husky @ The Satellite

—–Sat, Nov 03—–
— Twerps @ The Satellite

—–Sun, Nov 04—–
— The Bush Tetras, Terry Malts @ The Echo
— Divine Fits (Britt Daniels of Spoon), Cold Cave @ The Henry Fonda Theatre/The Music Box

—–Mon, Nov 05—–
— Dark Dark Dark, Emily Wells @ The EchoPlex

—–Tue, Nov 06—–
— Jens Lekman, Taken By Trees @ The Henry Fonda Theatre/The Music Box
— Jens Lekman @ The Music Box

—–Wed, Nov 07—–
— JJAMZ, Mini Mansions @ The Troubadour
— Saul Williams @ The Barn (free for students)
— Mr. Gnome, Little Red Lung, Eighteen Individual Eyes @ The Bootleg Bar

—–Thu, Nov 08—–
— Carina Round, Rosi Golan, Chris Stills @ The Satellite
— Japandroids, Bleached @ The Henry Fonda Theatre/The Music Box

—–Fri, Nov 09—–
— …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, Octopus Project @ The EchoPlex
— Benjamin Francis Leftwich, Wake Owl, Bootleg Bar @ The Bootleg Bar
— Tilly & The Wall, Icky Blossoms, Guy Blakeslee (of The Entrance Band) @ The Troubadour
— The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion @ The El Rey
— Benjamin Francis Leftwich @ The Bootleg Bar

—–Sat, Nov 10—–
— The Sea And Cake, Matt Friedberger @ The Bootleg Theater
— Sea Wolf @ The El Rey
— Minus The Bear, Cursive, Girl In A Coma @ The Glasshouse
— Those Darlins, Pangea, Heavy Cream @ The Troubadour
— Sera Cahoone, The Parson Red Heads @ The Satellite

—–Tue, Nov 13—–
— Talkdemonic, Extra Classic @ The Echo

—–Thu, Nov 15—–
— El Ten Eleven @ The Echo

—–Fri, Nov 16—–
— Walk The Moon, Family Of The Year @ The Henry Fonda Theatre/The Music Box

—–Sat, Nov 17—–
— Milo Greene @ The El Rey

—–Sun, Nov 18—–
— The Rezillos @ The Echo

—–Tue, Nov 20—–
— Wintersleep, Elliott Brood @ The Echo
— Rachael Yamagata @ The El Rey

—–Sat, Nov 24—–
— Morrissey, Iggy and the Stooges @ The Staples Center

—–Fri, Nov 30—–
— Walk Off The Earth @ The Troubadour

—–Tue, Dec 11—–
— Horse Feathers @ The Echo

—–Sat, Dec 15—–
— Ty Segall @ The El Rey

—–Fri, Dec 21—–
— Psychic Ills @ The Echo

Posted on Oct 24, 2012 by The Guy Here, Thursdays 2 to 5pm

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Comments are closed.

Tracklist!

Recent tracks: